Skip to content

Show confirmation dialog before deleting files - #1587

Open
bowenxuuu wants to merge 2 commits into
svenstaro:masterfrom
bowenxuuu:master
Open

bowenxuuu wants to merge 2 commits into
svenstaro:masterfrom
bowenxuuu:master

Conversation

@bowenxuuu

Copy link
Copy Markdown

Show confirmation dialog before deleting files to prevent accidental deletion.

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Labels

None yet

Projects

None yet

Development

Successfully merging this pull request may close these issues.

1 participant